Cedar City Youth Council

Cedar City Youth City Council
  • Kaleigh Bronson - Mayor
  • Riley Wilson - Treasurer
  • Constance Caperas - Recorder
  • Aubree Carson - Administrator
  • Luis Jimenez
  • Dalton Beeson
  • McKenna Christensen
  • Cooper Low
  • Austin Oberling
  • Meg Schneider
  • Veronica Haley
  • Jose Thomson

Youth voices united, serving for community good.

Providing the youth of Cedar City with the opportunity to serve, empower, educate and unite the community by acknowledging and creating activities that strengthen, inform and change city decision making-for the better of the youth.

The Youth City Council meets on the first Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 10 North Main, Cedar City, UT 84720